Apr 11th, 2008 by Rampurple in shopping, kuwait, Movies
Did you know you can order pirated DVDs online and have them delivered to your home?
Check out dvd4q8
Wow, you need to tell me who makes the plastic for the bubble you’ve been living in.
The whole internet pirated dvd craze is old (remember a little thing called Q8DVD?)
The new fad is the indian guys who randomly show up at your door with the latest DVDs for 500 fils (you can call them with any specific orders too).
Pirated DVD from the internet: 1.500 KD Pirated DVD from random indian guy: 0.500 KD Rampurple’s online pirated DVD ‘revelation’: Priceless
lol! I know about the guy who shows up at the door. Thats how I usually get my DVDs but I find this online method more practical
This site is a trap to catch all the buyers of illegal DVD’s!
Could you tell me the website
Sounds interesting. I want to know more details about it.I think this will help me a lot. Thank you very much.
i want to know the website. the link that i click is not in english language so i cannot understand. i want to buy gossip girl.
yh, I woul’d recommend blockbuster4u.piczo.com, it looks shit but believe my its the best website going.
lol, ive been using dat 4 ages, website stills looks shit but you get what you want for cheap
can anyone tell me what the site is ? everytime i type www.q8dvds.com , i get some website that says GoDaddy. and when i google it, nothing seems to help. it used to work i while ago but now i dont know what’s wrong ;p
The BlockBuster4U only work’s through the Email now at blockbuster4u@hotmail.co.uk their service is incredible. I heard it’s Q8DVD guy’s that run it.
not sure if this will help anyone but my friend buys dvd off this site and he said they get delieverd in about 2 days so heres the site.
www.movieglobe.webs.com
hope this helps sum1
yea whatev when u get cuaght and arrested ill visit u in jail!
I HATE PPLE! I HOPE THE WORLD ENDS SOON SO U CAN ALL DIE!
lisa u r such a meanie and why dont u get a life and why r u posting this on sumthing tht doesnt even haveta do on wht u r talking about!
[url=http://angry-birds-one.com]Angry Birds[/url]
[url=http://www.angry-birds-rio-online.com]Angry Birds online[/url]
Trackback URI | Comments RSS
Name (required)
Mail (hidden) (required)
Website
Wow, you need to tell me who makes the plastic for the bubble you’ve been living in.
The whole internet pirated dvd craze is old (remember a little thing called Q8DVD?)
The new fad is the indian guys who randomly show up at your door with the latest DVDs for 500 fils (you can call them with any specific orders too).
Pirated DVD from the internet: 1.500 KD
Pirated DVD from random indian guy: 0.500 KD
Rampurple’s online pirated DVD ‘revelation’: Priceless
lol! I know about the guy who shows up at the door. Thats how I usually get my DVDs but I find this online method more practical
This site is a trap to catch all the buyers of illegal DVD’s!
Could you tell me the website
Sounds interesting. I want to know more details about it.I think this will help me a lot. Thank you very much.
i want to know the website. the link that i click is not in english language so i cannot understand. i want to buy gossip girl.
yh, I woul’d recommend blockbuster4u.piczo.com, it looks shit but believe my its the best website going.
lol, ive been using dat 4 ages, website stills looks shit but you get what you want for cheap
can anyone tell me what the site is ?
everytime i type www.q8dvds.com , i get some website that says GoDaddy. and when i google it, nothing seems to help. it used to work i while ago but now i dont know what’s wrong ;p
The BlockBuster4U only work’s through the Email now at blockbuster4u@hotmail.co.uk their service is incredible. I heard it’s Q8DVD guy’s that run it.
not sure if this will help anyone but my friend buys dvd off this site and he said they get delieverd in about 2 days so heres the site.
www.movieglobe.webs.com
hope this helps sum1
yea whatev when u get cuaght and arrested ill visit u in jail!
I HATE PPLE! I HOPE THE WORLD ENDS SOON SO U CAN ALL DIE!
lisa u r such a meanie and why dont u get a life and why r u posting this on sumthing tht doesnt even haveta do on wht u r talking about!
[url=http://angry-birds-one.com]Angry Birds[/url]
[url=http://www.angry-birds-rio-online.com]Angry Birds online[/url]